• Sarah Dean

    Head of HR and Operations, L'Arche Care Homes

  • Alex Jones

    Director of Marketing & Development, Orange Tree Theatre

  • Chirag Patel

    Spare Tyre Participant

  • Hope Ward-Brown

    Producer, Birmingham REP

  • Katie Welford (Board Safeguarding Lead)

    Freelance Producer

Become a Trustee

We're currently looking for up to four new Trustees and a new Chair of Trustees to join us and help steer the company in our next iteration as we welcome our new Executive Producer. Find out more here: